Award Winners for Midget LL, News (Hanover Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Award Winners for Midget LL
Submitted By Krista LeSauvage on Friday, June 19, 2020
Midget LL award winner for the 2019/20 Season

Spencer Gailbraith Most sportsmanlike      Ryan Pierk : Most dedicated.          Cam Cook : Hardest worker                                      Brooklyn Panos : Most improved.                                                                                                                                                                            Congrats to these winners and thanks to the sponsor

This article has been viewed 79 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 6:41 PM