Award Winners for Peewee LL 2, News (Hanover Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Award Winners for Peewee LL 2
Submitted By Krista LeSauvage on Monday, June 22, 2020
Peewee LL2 awards winners are

Most improved: Jacob Conaway  Most dedicated: Ryder Mighton  Most sportsmanlike: Adam Pierik                                                Hardest worker: Austin Tackaberry                                                                                                                                                                      Congrats to these winners and Thanks to the sponsor

This article has been viewed 74 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 7:13 PM