Award Winners for Peewee Rep, News (Hanover Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Award Winners for Peewee Rep
Submitted By Krista LeSauvage on Thursday, June 25, 2020
Award winner for Peewee Rep

Most Improved Tanner Lantz  Most Dedicated Jaxon Reay  Most Sportsmanlike Sawyer Artuso   Hardest Worker Kaden Tilker                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Congrats to these winners thanks to the Sponsor

This article has been viewed 117 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 8:01 PM