Winner for the 2019/20 Presidents Award, News (Hanover Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Winner for the 2019/20 Presidents Award
Submitted By Krista LeSauvage on Friday, June 26, 2020
HMH would like to announce the Winner for the 2019/20 Presidents Award

This years winner is Chris Ahrens. HMH would like to thank Chris for all of his hard work and all of the time that he gives to the kids and HMH.

Without people like Chris, we would not have a great association. The HMH association appreciate all of his hard work.

These are a few words from Chris after we told him he was this year's winner.

I am honoured to receive it but the reason I do it is for the kids/young adults, to give back a little small portion to hockey for all the great things it has taught me and given me over the years. The great coaches I had and many wonderful memories that are still talked about 40 years later when old teammates get together.

This article has been viewed 72 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 7:17 PM