Organization Contact List (Hanover Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Tammy Grove McClementDirector at Large
Justin LoderEquipment Manager
Megan KantersParent Rep
Jason PaigeReferee In Chief519-364-0594 (h)
Jason HoneggerTournaments
Dave BryantPresident
Craig CorriveauVice President
Roy ParkTown Contact519-901-2158 (c)
Angela BenningerSecretary
Brad LeaskTreasurer
Brent MyersIce Convenor
Andrew TilkerRep Convenor
Carl FrookIP Convenor
Andy TackaberryLL Convenor
Becky Jo HopkinsRegistration
Jenn BaetzWebmaster
Ryan DunlopDevelopment Coordinator
U9 -tier 2Kevin LangCoach
U9 -tier 2Shane LesterCoach
U9 -tier 2Shawn LesterTrainer
U11 RepLuke JohnsCoach
U13 RepTroy NieuwenhoffCoach519 506-6399 (h)
U15 RepBrent MeyersCoach
U18 tier 2Mark DosmanCoach
U18 tier 2Andrew TilkerCoach5193725250 (h)
U18 tier 2Brad BeckerManager
U18 tier 2Chris KnollTrainer
U18Shawn AntonieHead Coach226-568-3373 (c)
U18Janice ParkerManager5193787369 (c)
U21Chris GrahamCoach226-668-6333 (h)
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Hanover Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Hanover Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Hanover Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 7:01 AM